Hiatus

A funny thing happened after I posted “Looking for the One That’s Looking For Me.”

They found me.

I’ve accepted a position with a philanthropic foundation. The learning curve is steep, so I’m putting most of my blogs, including this one, on hiatus for a while. Wish me luck!

Thanks, Z

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hiatus

  1. Tim "Tukwila Kinko's" Peters says:

    Dr. Z, I know you have kept the universe at bay, reserving your exceptional talents, skills, potentials and generous soul for the most deserving of teams. I can only imagine how rewarding it will be for the entire team to enjoy your future contributions as they unfold. You are simply in class of Pros, of Pros. Godspeed man! Tim Peters

Leave a Reply

